Congratulations to the 2018 High School Scholarship Recipients!

Wednesday, July 11th, 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 National High School Scholarship Award recipients.


LTG (R) James F. McCall Award ($3,000)

  • Avonna Boysel, Buckeye

$2,000 Winners

  • Bailey Albright, Land of Lincoln
  • Carlson Chang, Aloha
  • Matthew Stahl, Jersey Devil
  • Stephen Ventura, Central NY Leatherstocking

$1,000 Winners

  • McKenna Beeler, Central MIssouri
  • Sydney Bryant, Land of Lincoln
  • Graham Garee, Buckeye
  • Daniel Uzun, Central Missouri

Previous winners have also qualified for a renewal of their scholarships: 

  • Catherine Parr, West Point, $1,500
  • Ashley Potter, Central Texas, $1,000
  • Meghan Rice, Buckeye, $1,000
  • Jonathan Jaictin, Aloha, $1,000
  • Lei Lily Tam, Aloha, $1,500
  • Jacqueline Oelrich, Land of Lincoln, $1,000
  • Lanie Beard, Central Missouri, $1,000

ASMC wishes these bright students the best of luck in their academic endeavors.

Leave a Reply

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. ASMC reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Nonprofit Website Design Custom Web Design