Chapter Leadership Awards!

Sunday, May 6th, 2018

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners!

This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level. This year's winners are:


  • Tasha Pettis, Aloha Chapter
  • Jasolyn Evans, Land of Lincoln Chapter
  • Brian Norris, Central NY Leatherstocking Chapter


Leave a Reply

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. ASMC reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Nonprofit Website Design Custom Web Design