2017 National Scholarship Winners!

Friday, June 30th, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 National High School Scholarship Award recipients.


LTG (R) James F. McCall Award ($3,000)

  • Catherine Parr

$2,000 Winners

  • Peyton Hamilton
  • Jonathan Jaictin
  • Ashley Potter
  • Daniel Rodriguez

$1,000 Winners

  • Sarah Hangen
  • William Herbst
  • Bryan Nienstadt
  • Niel Patel

Previous winners have also qualified for a renewal of their scholarships: 

  • Julie Crouch, Central Missouri, $1,500
  • David Stone, Great River, $1,500
  • Meghan Rice, Buckeye, $1,000
  • Lei Lily Tam, Alpha, $1,500
  • Jacqueline Oelrich, $1,000

The ASMC wishes these bright students the best of luck in their academic endeavors.

Leave a Reply

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. ASMC reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Nonprofit Website Design Custom Web Design