Congratulations to this year’s Chapter Leader of the Year recipients!

Thursday, April 27th, 2017

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners!

This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level. This year's winners are:

Brenda Meyer, San Diego Chapter

Kia Gunter, Land of Lincoln Chapter

Steve Brogan, Sequoyah Chapter


Leave a Reply

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. ASMC reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Nonprofit Website Design Custom Web Design