Congratulations to the 2010 National High School Scholarship Award recipients

Wednesday, July 14th, 2010

3,000     James F. McCall Award, Danielle Stonebraker, High Desert
2,000     Steven  Rimmer, Fort Campbell
2,000     Jiayi Yang, Washington
2,000     Yin Lin, Central New York Leatherstocking
2,000     Alexandra Borowski, Rio Grande
2,000     Dorothy Ho, Mount Vernon/Potomac
1,000     Nicholas Allen, Potomac
1,000     Mengli (Marilyn) Wang, Central Missouri
1,000     Jessica Placzek, Pikes Peak
1,000     Denver Crowder, Rio Grande
1,000     Stuart Brethower, Central Missouri

Leave a Reply

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. ASMC reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Nonprofit Website Design Custom Web Design