2010 recipients of the ASMC Members Continuing Education Grants

Wednesday, June 9th, 2010

Congratulations to the 2010 recipients of the ASMC Members Continuing Education Grants. These grants provide financial assistance to aid ASMC members in continuing educational endeavors, and to encourages local ASMC chapter members' continuing education programs.

DICK VINCENT Recipient, $5,000                               
Connie Lucas, Chesapeake

Kristie Blanchard, Indianapolis
Michele L. Dean, Utah
Jo Griffiths, Indianapolis
Kevin McFarland, Rio Grande

Wendy Bellamy, Middle Georgia
Jennifer Dorsino, Central NY Leatherstocking
Royce Gentzel, Tampa Bay
Selina Hopkins, Sequoyah
Tanya Jeffers, Central NY Leatherstocking
Katherine Jones, Middle Georgia
Robert Spears, Indianapolis
Tory Weaver, Washington
Gerald Weber, Central NY Leatherstocking

Leave a Reply

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. ASMC reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Nonprofit Website Design Custom Web Design