Chapter Leadership Award Winners

Tuesday, May 11th, 2010

Congratulations to the newest Chapter Leadership Award Winners! This award is given to recognize individuals for outstanding continuous leadership, accomplishments and support of the society at the chapter level.

This year's winners are:
Daniel Jones, Land of Lincoln
Patricia O' Shea, Chesapeake
Cindy Lynch, Okinawa

One Response to “Chapter Leadership Award Winners”

  • Jennifer Sizemore says:

    Congratulations to all of you! Thank you for your support and dedication to ASMC!

Leave a Reply

By using this service you agree not to post material that is obscene, harassing, defamatory, or otherwise objectionable. ASMC reserves the right to delete, edit, or move any material that it deems to be in violation of this rule.

Nonprofit Website Design Custom Web Design